If you're not interested in someone who sent you a message, we recommend replying
with a friendly "no thank you" note. You can also block a member
from sending additional messages by going to your Inbox, selecting a message from that member and clicking the Block button. The member will then be added to your Blocked Hot List.
To unblock a member, go to your Blocked Hot List, click Move in the member's profile and select Unlist From Blocked in the drop-down menu. The member will be removed from your Blocked list and will be able to contact you again.